Paroles : Supersonic soul

Publié le par 100% David

Save me I'm such a mess
Haven't been my best
Nothing you learn can ever be
Real until your free
Will you come for me
Will you come to be
Will you shine on me
Shine on me

Your supersonic soul yeah
Wash me in your glow yeah
Supersonic soul yeah

Lifting from below yeah
I've been low on everything
And I wonder why
The lightening strikes by me
When I need more time
Will you comfort me
Will you come to me
Will you shine on me
Shine on me

Your supersonic soul yeah
Wash me in your glow yeah
Supersonic soul yeah
Lifting from below yeah

Come into the light
Come into the light
Come into the light
Will you comfort me
Will you come to me
Will you shine on me
Shine on me

Your supersonic soul yeah
Wash me in your glow yeah
Supersonic soul yeah
Lifting from below yeah

Publié dans Paroles

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article